Event Details

Sports awards ceremony

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 5:30 p.m.

Location: Bazarsky Lecture Hall

Event Type: Athletics

Audience: Faculty, Staff, Undergraduate Students

Contact: Ed Habershaw
Phone: (401) 341-2271

The following major awards will be handed out during the ceremony:

  • Seahawk Spirit Award
  • Sister Philemon Banigan Award
  • Meghan E. Strathman '03 Award
  • Brother Michael Reynolds Award
  • Dr. Christopher Kiernan Award (Distinguished Senior Scholar Athlete)
  • Sportmanship Award
  • Athlete of the Year Award

The evening will conclude with the annual Seahawk tribute video. All members of the University community are welcome to attend.


Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon