Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Event Details

Mass

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 5 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual