Back to Salve: Resources for returning to campus during the coronavirus pandemic. Read more >>

Salve Header Audience Menu

Salve Header Icon Menu

Event Details

Mass

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:15 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual