Event Details

Mass

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - 12:15 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual

 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon