Calendar Of Events

Event Details

French language table

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 - 2 p.m.

Location: McKillop Library cafe

Event Type: International Programs

Audience: Continuing Education Students, Faculty, Graduate Students, Staff, Undergraduate Students

Contact: Office of International Programs
Phone: (401) 341-2372

Open to all members of the University community regardless of their French proficiency, the language table is an informal opportunity to have lunch with native speakers while improving language skills.