Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Join the Office of Alumni/Parent Programs for a barbecue lunch and baseball game at McCoy Stadium as the Pawtucket Red Sox take on the Durham Bulls. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat barbecue dinner from 11:30 a.m. to 1:35 p.m., then watch the game from the tent, the bleachers or in designated seating...

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Aug. 19
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 19
11:30 a.m.
Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue
Monday, Aug. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 25
Soccer alumni day Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
 

Social Media Hub

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Vimeo icon
LinkedIn icon
RSS icon