Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Conversation table (Spanish)

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018 - 1 p.m.

Location: Global Cafe

Event Type: International Programs

Audience: Faculty, Staff, Undergraduate Students

This informal Spanish conversation table is open to anyone in the Salve community at large, and is offered in the lobby area outside Global Cafe.