Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Cybersecurity awareness workshop

Monday, August 19, 2019
Location: McKillop Library, Room 005

Read more >>

September 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Sept. 5
4 p.m.
Service fair Gerety Hall lawn
Thursday, Sept. 5
4 p.m.
Club Rush Gerety Hall lawn
Friday, Sept. 6
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Tobin Hall
Friday, Sept. 6
7 p.m.
Friday Night Live: Mission Control Salve Gerety Hall lawn
Sunday, Sept. 8
7 p.m.
Opening Mass for the 2019-2020 academic year Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 9
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Wednesday, Sept. 11
Add/drop deadline
Wednesday, Sept. 18
3 p.m.
Study abroad fair Ochre Court
Thursday, Sept. 26
11 a.m.
Fresh Check Day Gerety Hall lawn
Thursday, Sept. 26
12 p.m.
Lunch and Learn workshop O'Hare Academic Building, Room 106
Friday, Sept. 27
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Friday, Sept. 27
4 p.m.
Pet therapy stress buster Miley Hall garden-level lounge
Monday, Sept. 30
Withdrawal deadline (session I courses)

Pages