Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Women's lacrosse summer league for grades 6-12

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Location: Toppa Field

This five-on-five summer league will give middle and high school players an opportunity to increase their stick skills and lacrosse experience in a game-like environment. Games will be played on a shorter field with less players.

Read more >>

July 2019
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 16
6 p.m.
Women's lacrosse summer league for grades 6-12 Toppa Field
Wednesday, July 17
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, July 18
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Administration of justice
Thursday, July 18
6 p.m.
Boston regional reception
Monday, July 22
6:15 p.m.
Salve Regina Night at the Newport Gulls
Tuesday, July 23
6 p.m.
Women's lacrosse summer league for grades 6-12 Toppa Field
Wednesday, July 24
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, July 25
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Psychology and social work Ochre Court
Saturday, July 27
3 p.m.
Alumni social at the International Polo Series
Monday, July 29
9 a.m.
Women's lacrosse clinic for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, July 30
TIAA financial consulting sessions Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Tuesday, July 30
6 p.m.
Women's lacrosse summer league for grades 6-12 Toppa Field
Wednesday, July 31
10 a.m.
Academic program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court