Safe Zone Certified Seahawks | Salve Regina University

The following staff members and resident advisors have completed Safe Zone training and are Safe Zone certified.

Academic Center for Excellence

- Hannah Cazzetta January 2023
- Erin Harte January 2023
- Mark Keitges January 2023

- Sara Laskoski January 2023
- Brooke Maker January 2023
- Leah Palazzo January 2023

Community Engagement and Service

- Kelly Powers May 2023
- Kathleen Rendos May 2023

Counseling Services

- Meghan DeCarvalho April 2023
- Heather Follett January 2023
- Andrew Kowal January 2023
- Jennifer Pretsch January 2023
- Katherine Richardson January 2023
- Meghan Shea January 2023

Dean of Students

• Jennifer Jensen – April 2023

Disability Services

• Laura Kcira – January 2023

Information Technology

- Erin Brandmeier January 2023
- Christina DesVergnes January 2023
- Jasper Khambaylarsirikul January 2023

Mercy Center for Spiritual Life

- Amy Cady May 2023
- Linda Forsberg May 2023

- Amy Hoag May 2023
- Matthew Kelly May 2023

McKillop Library

- Nancy Barta-Norton January 2023
- Beth R. Blycker-Koll January 2023
- Regina Connolly January 2023
- Dawn Emsellem January 2023

- Edward G. Iglesias January 2023
- Ingrid Levin January 2023
- Lisa A. Richter January 2023
- Adam Salisbury January 2023
- Gretchen Sotomayor January 2023

Mission Integration

- Theresa Ladrigan-Whelpley May 2023
- Mary Beth Pelletier May 2023

Modern Languages

- Esther Alarcón-Arana April 2023
- Emily Colbert Cairns April 2023
- Dean de la Motte April 2023
- Music, Theatre and Dance
 - David D'Amico October 2022

Registrar

- Virginia Obert January 2023
- **Religious and Theological Studies**
 - Tina Wray January 2023

Residence Life

- Jala Akbar August 2022
- Obyda "OB" Al Shayeb August 2022
- Natalie Barros August 2022
- Elizabeth Baza August 2022
- Emillie-Rose Bazzinotti August 2022
- Susan Bernath August 2022
- Claiborne Brochu August 2022
- Matthew Crean August 2022
- Grace Darko August 2022

- James Mitchell April 2023
- Norman Rusin April 2023
- Sibylle Marin April 2023

- Daniel Dimeo August 2022
- Lillian Fitzgerald August 2022
- Mae Flax August 2022
- Brianna Getzoff August 2022
- Kevin Gill August 2022
- Morgan Holubesko August 2022
- Jose Mayen August 2022
- Genevieve McClelland January 2023
- Maggie McCue August 2022

- Ezekiel Menendez August 2022
- Matthew Morris August 2022
- William Pagliaro August 2022
- Julia Perryman August 2022
- Isabella Racinez August 2022
- Jackelin Ramos August 2022

Safety and Security

- Mike Caruolo August 2022
- Matthew Corcelli August 2022
- Michelle Caron August 2022
- Peter Davis Jr. August 2022
- John Donohue August 2022
- Jerome Jordan August 2022

Student Engagement

• Shania Fenton – April 2023

University Events and Conference Services

• Lauren Diomandes – April 2023

- Charlotte Rossetti August 2022
- Nicholas Valenti January 2023
- Camilla Watts August 2022
- Abigail West January 2023
- Panayiota Veronis August 2022
- Paul Larson August 2022
- Raymond McKenna August 2022
- James Motta August 2022
- David Roy August 2022
- Harry Walker August 2022