Campus Tours

In the spirit of Newport hospitality, we invite you to experience Salve Regina by joining our student-led campus tours. View our extensive facilities, speak with current students about campus life and see our community in action.

Group information sessions precede our campus tours and are conducted by an admissions staff member. Typically lasting 30 minutes, these sessions include information about academic programs, student life and navigating the admissions process at Salve Regina.

Preregistration is encouraged but not required. Feel free to contact the Office of Admission at (888) GO-SALVE or (401) 341-2908 with any questions you may have.

Schedule a Tour

Campus Tour Dates and Times

DateTime EventLocation
Monday, September 22, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, September 22, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, September 23, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, September 24, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, September 25, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, September 26, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, September 26, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, September 29, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, September 29, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, September 30, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, October 1, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, October 2, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 3, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 3, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Saturday, October 4, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 6, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 6, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, October 7, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, October 8, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, October 9, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 10, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 10, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 13, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 13, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, October 14, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, October 15, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, October 16, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 17, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 17, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 20, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 20, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, October 21, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, October 22, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, October 23, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 24, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 24, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 27, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, October 27, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, October 28, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, October 29, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, October 30, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 31, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, October 31, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 3, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 3, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, November 4, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, November 5, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, November 6, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 7, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 7, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Saturday, November 8, 201411 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 10, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 10, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, November 11, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, November 12, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, November 13, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 14, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 14, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 17, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 17, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, November 18, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Wednesday, November 19, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Thursday, November 20, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 21, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Friday, November 21, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 24, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Monday, November 24, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, November 25, 201410 a.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court
Tuesday, November 25, 20142 p.m.Campus Tour and Information SessionOchre Court