Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Senior Honors Thesis Exhibition

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Location: Dorrance H. Hamilton Gallery

The Honors Senior Thesis Exhibition showcases the work of nine outstanding seniors from the Department of Art and Art History: Amber Blanchette, Ming Fen Congdon, Mary Katherine Hickey, Elliott Hoekstra, Kaela Kennedy, Amber King, Taylor Lovrien, Taylor Marshall and Isabella Tomlinson. It...

Read more >>

May 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Saturday, May 19
3:30 p.m.
Hooding ceremony and baccalaureate Mass Commencement tent (McAuley Hall lawn)
Sunday, May 20
10 a.m.
Commencement (undergraduate) Commencement tent (McAuley Hall lawn)
Monday, May 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, May 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 29
Summer Session I courses begin
June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 1 to Sunday, June 3
Reunion Weekend
Monday, June 4
Alumni golf tournament
Monday, June 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, June 11 to Tuesday, June 12
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 14 to Friday, June 15
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 18 to Tuesday, June 19
Orientation for new students
Thursday, June 21 to Friday, June 22
Orientation for new students
Monday, June 25 to Tuesday, June 26
Orientation for new students
Friday, June 29
Seven-week online interactive courses end
July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, July 2
Summer Session I courses end
Monday, July 2
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, July 3
Seven-week online interactive courses begin
Tuesday, July 3
Summer Session II courses begin
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Sunday, July 22 to Saturday, July 28
The Jazz Camp at Newport
August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II courses end
Friday, Aug. 17
Seven-week online interactive courses end
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Sept. 10
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
October 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test

Pages