Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Author talk: Tim Weed

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Location: DiStefano Lecture Hall

Author Tim Weed will discuss writing in Havana, Cuba as part of the Newport MFA in creative writing's summer residency. Weed teaches a popular novel revision series at Grub Street in Boston, is the co-founder of the Cuba Writers Program, and occasionally works as a featured expert for National...

Read more >>

August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 6
10 a.m.
Men's lacrosse camp for high school players
Monday, Aug. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 8
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 10
Summer Session II courses end
Sunday, Aug. 12
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 15
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, Aug. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 17
Seven-week online interactive courses end
Friday, Aug. 17
6 p.m.
Dunes Club summer social
Sunday, Aug. 19
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 25
Soccer alumni day Brother Reynolds Field
Sunday, Aug. 26 to Thursday, Aug. 30
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 26
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 31
Orientation for new students
June 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, June 21
5 p.m.
Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue
September 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 2
9:15 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field

Pages