Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Club Rush

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Location: Wakehurst lawn

Get involved! Stop by Club Rush to meet and greet all of the clubs and organizations Salve Regina has to offer.

Read more >>

September 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Sept. 17
Constitution Day
October 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Oct. 2
6:15 p.m.
Library Lessons: "Learn MLA Citation Style" Center for Adult Education, Warwick
Monday, Oct. 13
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, Oct. 16
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Graduate and continuing education session I ends
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Graduate and continuing education session II begins
November 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 4
Registration for the spring 2015 semester
Friday, Nov. 7
Withdrawal deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Wednesday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Sunday, Nov. 30
Resident students return
December 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 1
Classes resume
Monday, Dec. 8
Last day of classes
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Final exams
Friday, Dec. 12
Graduate and continuing education session II ends
Wednesday, Dec. 17
Christmas break begins
January 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 19
Resident students arrive
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Graduate and continuing education session I begins
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Drop/add deadline
February 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 16
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Monday classes meet
March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 2
Midterm grades due
Saturday, March 7
Spring break
Sunday, March 15
Resident students return
Monday, March 16
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 17
Graduate and continuing education session I ends
Wednesday, March 18
Graduate and continuing education session II begins
Friday, March 20
SRyou Student Exposition

Pages