Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Library presentation: Dr. Anthony Mangieri

Thursday, October 8, 2015
Location: McKillop Library special collections room

Dr. Anthony Mangieri, assistant professor of art, will discuss "Rich Clothes and Handsome Heroes on an Ancient Greek Vase."


October 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 12
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Thursday, Oct. 22
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Graduate/CE session I ends
Tuesday, Oct. 27 to Monday, Nov. 9
Registration for the spring 2016 semester
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Graduate/CE session II begins
November 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Nov. 6
Deadline to submit application to graduate
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Friday, Nov. 13
Undergraduate course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 25 to Sunday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
Monday, Nov. 30
Classes resume
December 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Dec. 11
Last day of classes
Monday, Dec. 14 to Saturday, Dec. 19
Final exams
Friday, Dec. 18
Graduate/CE session II ends