Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Miller Analogies Test

Monday, January 5, 2015

Testing will be held in two locations: The McKillop Library, Computer Lab 004, and the Center for Adult Education, located at 144 Metro Center Blvd. in Warwick.

Registration will begin at 1 p.m. in both locations, and testing will proceed after registration. Preregistration is not...

Read more >>

January 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 19
Resident students arrive
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 20
Graduate and continuing education session I begins
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Drop/add deadline
February 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 16
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Monday classes meet
March 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, March 2
Midterm grades due
Saturday, March 7 to Sunday, March 15
Spring break
Sunday, March 15
Resident students return
Monday, March 16
Spring classes resume
Tuesday, March 17
Graduate and continuing education session I ends
Wednesday, March 18
Graduate and continuing education session II begins
Friday, March 20
SRyou Student Exposition
April 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, April 2 to Monday, April 6
Easter break
Monday, April 6
Resident students return
Tuesday, April 7
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 8
Monday classes meet
Thursday, April 9 to Thursday, April 16
Registration for the fall 2015 semester
Friday, April 10
Withdrawal deadline
May 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 1
Last day of classes
Monday, May 4 to Saturday, May 9
Final exams
Friday, May 8
Graduate and continuing education session II ends
Monday, May 11
Grad/CE online interactive session I begins
Saturday, May 16
Baccalaureate Mass
Sunday, May 17
Commencement
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, May 26
Summer session I classes begin
June 2015
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, June 26
Grad/CE online interactive session I ends
Monday, June 29
Summer session I classes end
Monday, June 29
Grad/CE online interactive session II begins

Pages