Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pilates with Remy Aull

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Location: Antone Academic Center, Room 126

This free Pilates class will be led by instructor Remy Aull from Aull Pilates in Middletown. Bring a yoga mat and water and wear comfortable clothing.

Read more >>

September 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, Sept. 4
Freshmen and new students arrive
Monday, Sept. 5
Returning resident students arrive
Monday, Sept. 5
Labor Day (offices closed)
Tuesday, Sept. 6
3 p.m.
Convocation Wakehurst lawn
Wednesday, Sept. 7
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 7
Graduate/CE session I begins
Thursday, Sept. 15
Drop/add deadline
Saturday, Sept. 17
Constitution Day
October 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Oct. 10
Columbus Day (classes canceled)
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Midterm grades due
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Graduate/CE session I ends
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Graduate/CE session II begins
November 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Nov. 1 to Friday, Nov. 11
Registration for the spring 2017 semester
Friday, Nov. 11
Deadline to submit application to graduate
Friday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day (classes meet)
Friday, Nov. 11
Course withdrawal deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 23 to Sunday, Nov. 27
Thanksgiving break (classes canceled)
December 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 12
Last day of undergraduate classes
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 14 to Tuesday, Dec. 20
Final exams
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Graduate/CE session II ends
January 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 16
Resident students arrive
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Graduate/CE session I begins
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Drop/add deadline
February 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 20
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Monday classes meet
March 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 10
Midterm grades due
Saturday, March 11 to Sunday, March 19
Spring break
Monday, March 20
Spring classes resume

Pages