Calendar of Events

Featured Event

SRU Dance: "Final Song"

Friday, December 9, 2016
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center

Salve Regina's student-run dance organization, SRU Dance, will present its fall performance. The show will include 22 dances featuring styles such as hip hop, jazz, tap, contemporary and Irish step. SRU Dance is the largest student-run club on campus, with more than 140 members.

Read more >>

December 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Dec. 12
Last day of undergraduate classes
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Undergraduate reading day
Wednesday, Dec. 14 to Tuesday, Dec. 20
Final exams
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Graduate/CE session II ends
January 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Jan. 16
Resident students arrive
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Spring classes begin
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Graduate/CE session I begins
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Drop/add deadline
February 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Feb. 20
Presidents Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Monday classes meet
March 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, March 10
Midterm grades due
Friday, March 10
Graduate/CE session I ends
Saturday, March 11 to Sunday, March 19
Spring break
Monday, March 20
Spring classes resume
Monday, March 20
Graduate/CE session II begins
Wednesday, March 29
SRyou Student Exposition
Friday, March 31 to Tuesday, April 11
Registration for the fall 2017 semester
April 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, April 7
Course withdrawal deadline
Thursday, April 13 to Monday, April 17
Easter break
Tuesday, April 18
Spring classes resume
Wednesday, April 19
Monday classes meet
May 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, May 5
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 6 to Sunday, May 7
Undergraduate reading days
Monday, May 8 to Friday, May 12
Final exams
Friday, May 12
Graduate/CE session II ends
Thursday, May 18
Commencement (graduate)
Saturday, May 20
Baccalaureate Mass
Sunday, May 21
Commencement (undergraduate)