Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Roundtable: "Media in Trump's America"

Friday, March 24, 2017
Location: Miley Hall, Room 012

The Mosaic student newspaper will host "Fake News and Alternative Facts: Media in Trump's America," a timely conversation on a topic relevant to all Americans. This discussion of what "fake news" means for the media is part of a three-part project with McKillop Library to raise awareness about...

Read more >>

April 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, April 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, April 25
1:45 p.m.
Sabbath Time practice Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 26
12 p.m.
Walk-In Wednesday Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Wednesday, April 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, April 26
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Thursday, April 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, April 27
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Friday, April 28
8 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 29
2 p.m.
Student Choreography Showcase Megley Theatre
Saturday, April 29
7 p.m.
Newport Community Symphonic Band concert Casino Theatre
Saturday, April 29
8 p.m.
Movie night: "Rogue One" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, April 30
11 a.m.
Mass
Sunday, April 30
3 p.m.
Choral concert Ochre Court
Sunday, April 30
7 p.m.
Mass
May 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, May 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, May 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Monday, May 1
5 p.m.
Yoga for faculty and staff Ochre Court library
Tuesday, May 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, May 2
1:45 p.m.
Sabbath Time practice Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 3
12 p.m.
Walk-In Wednesday Walgreen Hall administrative wing
Wednesday, May 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, May 3
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Rodgers Recreation Center, Room 039
Wednesday, May 3
7 p.m.
Newport County Orchestra concert Casino Theatre
Thursday, May 4
12 p.m.
Things for Thursday Wakehurst lawn
Thursday, May 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, May 5
Last day of undergraduate classes
Saturday, May 6 to Sunday, May 7
Undergraduate reading days
Saturday, May 6
3 p.m.
A cappella concert Ochre Court
Saturday, May 6
8 p.m.
Movie night: "Fist Fight" DiStefano Lecture Hall
Sunday, May 7
11 a.m.
Mass

Pages