Calendar Of Events

Event Details

Mass

Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 7, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 14, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 21, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 28, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 - 12:15 p.m.

Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Event Type: Religious/Spiritual