Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Summer Social

Friday, August 15, 2014
Location: Dunes Club, Narragansett, R.I.

Enjoy panoramic ocean views, balmy summer breezes, cool beverages, great food and wonderful people at the annual Summer Social. Jackets required for men.

Read more >>

August 2014
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Aug. 1
Swiss National Day
Sunday, Aug. 3
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 4
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 5
TIAA-CREF counseling sessions
Thursday, Aug. 7
Summer Session II classes end
Thursday, Aug. 7
5 p.m.
Hartford-area alumni/parent event
Saturday, Aug. 9
9 a.m.
Boys basketball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug. 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 11
Heroes' Day (Zimbabwe)
Monday, Aug. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 14
Independence Day (Pakistan)
Thursday, Aug. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 15
Graduate and continuing education online interactive session II ends
Friday, Aug. 15
Gwangbokjeol
Friday, Aug. 15
6 p.m.
Summer Social Dunes Club, Narragansett, R.I.
Sunday, Aug. 17
Krishna Janmashtami
Sunday, Aug. 17
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 17
2 p.m.
13th annual Walk for the Children Rodgers Recreation Center
Monday, Aug. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 19
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 20
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 21
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 26
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Friday, Aug. 29
Orientation

Pages