Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Pawtucket Red Sox barbecue

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Join the Office of Alumni/Parent Programs for a barbecue lunch and baseball game at McCoy Stadium as the Pawtucket Red Sox take on the Durham Bulls. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat barbecue dinner from 11:30 a.m. to 1:35 p.m., then watch the game from the tent, the bleachers or in designated seating...

Read more >>

July 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, July 22 to Saturday, July 28
The Jazz Camp at Newport
Sunday, July 22 to Wednesday, July 25
Field hockey camp for ages 10-18
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Newport Music Festival: Schumann and Rachmaninoff Ochre Court
Sunday, July 22
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 25
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Thursday, July 26
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Psychology and social work Ochre Court
Friday, July 27
9 a.m.
Women's lacrosse camp for high school players
Saturday, July 28
9 a.m.
Girls' basketball clinic for ages 8-13 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, July 29
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 30
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, July 31
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
August 2018
Date Time Event Name Location
Wednesday, Aug. 1
9:15 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Wednesday, Aug. 1
10 a.m.
Summer program spotlight: Nursing Ochre Court
Wednesday, Aug. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 1
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Thursday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 2
6 p.m.
Nantucket summer social
Thursday, Aug. 2
6 p.m.
Women's volleyball camp Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Aug. 4
10 a.m.
Men's basketball camp for grades 8-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Aug. 4
1 p.m.
Alumni social at the International Polo Series
Sunday, Aug. 5
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 6
10 a.m.
Men's lacrosse camp for high school players
Monday, Aug. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 6
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 8
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Wednesday, Aug. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages