Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Mass

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Location: Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Read more >>

August 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Thursday, Aug. 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 27 to Thursday, Aug. 31
Orientation for international students
Sunday, Aug. 27
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
September 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Friday, Sept. 1
Orientation for new students
Sunday, Sept. 3
Move-in day for new students
Sunday, Sept. 3
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 3
3 p.m.
Mass to welcome the Class of 2021 Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 3
8 p.m.
ThinkFast game show Rodgers Recreation Center
Monday, Sept. 4
Move-in day for returning resident students
Monday, Sept. 4
Labor Day (offices closed)
Monday, Sept. 4
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Monday, Sept. 4
12:30 p.m.
"I Believe I Can" celebration McAuley Hall lawn
Tuesday, Sept. 5
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Tuesday, Sept. 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Fall classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Session I graduate classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 6
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Wednesday, Sept. 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Sept. 7
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Sept. 7
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Thursday, Sept. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Sept. 7
4 p.m.
Service fair Wakehurst lawn
Friday, Sept. 8
8:30 a.m.
Parking permit pickup Office of Safety and Security
Sunday, Sept. 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Sept. 10
7 p.m.
Opening Mass for the academic year Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Sept. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages