Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Field hockey camp for ages 10-18

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Location: Rodgers Recreation Center

Designed for girls ages 10-18, the camp will incorporate the core components of field hockey and advanced skills. Stations, drills and small games will teach ball control, passing and receiving, goal scoring and more. The camp will also offer specialized goalkeeper instruction.

Read more >>

July 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, July 23 to Saturday, July 29
The Jazz Camp at Newport
Sunday, July 23 to Wednesday, July 26
Field hockey camp for ages 10-18 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, July 23
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 27
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 27
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Friday, July 28
6 p.m.
Tia's Boston alumni social
Sunday, July 30
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 31
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2017
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, Aug. 1
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 3
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Thursday, Aug. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 3
12:30 p.m.
YogaBlend for faculty and staff Antone Academic Center, Room 126
Friday, Aug. 4
Summer Session II classes end
Saturday, Aug. 5
Salve Regina at Newport Polo
Sunday, Aug. 6
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 7
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 8
10 a.m.
Baseball camp for grades 9-12 Brother Reynolds Field
Tuesday, Aug. 8
10:30 a.m.
Men's lacrosse camp for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, Aug. 8
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 10
9 a.m.
Women's lacrosse camp for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Thursday, Aug. 10
10 a.m.
Workshop: "Newport Landscape Photography" McAuley Hall
Thursday, Aug. 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 12
9 a.m.
Men's basketball camp for grades 8-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug. 13
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages