Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Community picnic

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Location: Wakehurst lawn

All Salve Regina employees and their families are invited to attend the annual community picnic. This year's activities will include the fourth annual chili cookoff, pony rides, yard games, bingo and more.

Employees who are interested in participating in or volunteering with the chili...

Read more >>

June 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Tuesday, June 28
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 29
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, June 29
12:30 p.m.
Community picnic Wakehurst lawn
Thursday, June 30
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
July 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, July 3
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 4
Independence Day (classes canceled)
Tuesday, July 5
Summer session II begins
Tuesday, July 5
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 6
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 7
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 10 to Wednesday, July 13
Lacrosse camp for girls ages 8-17
Sunday, July 10
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, July 11
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, July 12
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 13
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, July 14
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 17
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, July 24 to Wednesday, July 27
Field hockey camp for girls ages 10-18
Sunday, July 24
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, July 27
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Sunday, July 31 to Wednesday, Aug. 3
Jazz dance conference
Sunday, July 31
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 6
9 a.m.
Men's basketball camp for grades 8-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Sunday, Aug. 7
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 8
Summer session II ends

Pages