Calendar of Events

Featured Event

Field hockey camp for girls ages 10-18

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Directed by Salve Regina head coach Jennifer Foster, the Revolution Field Hockey Camp for girls aged 10-18 provides challenging training sessions designed to develop each camper's mental and physical endurance.

Read more >>

July 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Sunday, July 24 to Wednesday, July 27
Field hockey camp for girls ages 10-18
Wednesday, July 27
TIAA financial counseling sessions Stonor Hall
Friday, July 29
6 p.m.
Dunes Club Summer Social
Sunday, July 31 to Wednesday, Aug. 3
Jazz dance conference
Sunday, July 31
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
August 2016
Date Time Event Name Location
Monday, Aug. 1
1 p.m.
Miller Analogies Test
Tuesday, Aug. 2
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 3
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 4
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Saturday, Aug. 6
9 a.m.
Men's basketball camp for grades 8-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Saturday, Aug. 6
4 p.m.
Salve Regina at Newport Polo
Sunday, Aug. 7
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 8
Summer session II ends
Monday, Aug. 8
Victory Day (offices closed)
Tuesday, Aug. 9
10 a.m.
Men's lacrosse camp for grades 9-12 Rodgers Recreation Center
Tuesday, Aug. 9
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 10
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 11
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 11
6 p.m.
newportFILM alumni social Ochre Court
Friday, Aug. 12
Graduate/CE session II ends
Sunday, Aug. 14
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 15
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 16
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 17
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 18
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Sunday, Aug. 21
11 a.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Monday, Aug. 22
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Tuesday, Aug. 23
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Wednesday, Aug. 24
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel
Thursday, Aug. 25
12:15 p.m.
Mass Our Lady of Mercy Chapel

Pages